1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. The forum has been upgraded to a more recent and user-friendly software, called "XenForo".
    It will take some time to get everything set up and running smoothly, so please report any bug you may find to the forum staff.
    Thank you for your patience.

Igloo Autobuyer v4.6

Discussion in 'Neopets Program Discussion' started by expon, Jun 21, 2008.

  1. Kaito

    Kaito Level IV

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2007
    Messages:
    2,692
    Likes Received:
    15
    able to add in the attic with this? :p since they've almost the same concept.
     
  2. staticbravery

    staticbravery Level I

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2010
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anyone know where I can get an UPDATED list for this? Thanks!
     
  3. Junior

    Junior Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    3,350
    Likes Received:
    169
    Location:
    I come from a land down under! (Maaaate!)
    Same Concept > Different coding :p Quite a bit different I beleive because of the java buying :)
     
  4. Kaito

    Kaito Level IV

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2007
    Messages:
    2,692
    Likes Received:
    15
    oops my bad.

    AAA's java buying? :/
     
  5. Junior

    Junior Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    3,350
    Likes Received:
    169
    Location:
    I come from a land down under! (Maaaate!)
    As far as I know, yes :)
     
  6. itunes

    itunes Level II

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2010
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi again,

    My IAB doesn't seem to be working.

    I get authorized but when i try to log in with my neopets username and password, it just shows "beginning login..." but in actual fact it doesn't log in

    [​IMG]
     
  7. casraecal

    casraecal Level I

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2009
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    1
    I originally had some problems with authorization.. After some time i finally managed to get it.
    Then my computer restarted and I still can't get the authorization I require. any ideas
     
  8. tatiliz

    tatiliz Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    stiil working?
     
  9. whiteknife96

    whiteknife96 Level I

    Joined:
    Oct 29, 2012
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    igloo vs au program?
     
  10. lottgre1

    lottgre1 Level I

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2013
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm new and have been looking around for a bit here and was wondering, are any of these supported by Macs? And how safe are these programs? This one looks really great and I'm excited to get started with them :)
     
  11. D34thSt4lker

    D34thSt4lker Guest

    If this worked with Attic as well, this would be great and as the previous post... If they also worked on mac, that would be amazing as well!
     
  12. bbmewcat

    bbmewcat Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2013
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    can you add an aab restocker?
     
  13. portus ostiae

    portus ostiae Newbie

    Joined:
    May 19, 2013
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    why would you use thisone if there's AU?
     
  14. lukaspr0x

    lukaspr0x Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2013
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    loool cool
     
  15. Atomic_Goose19

    Atomic_Goose19 Level I

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2013
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    2
    I'm not that interested in going to the igloo but I do have it turned on in AU4 so Good luck. I may download this, depends how profitable the igloo really is.
     

Share This Page